Blackroll

BLACKROLL®

BLACKROLL® offers people of all ages and sports levels the possibility to improve their flexibility, balance, and strength by doing simple exercises and applying self massage. They are the optimal addition to classic treatment methods, such as physiotherapy, massage, Rolfing or osteotherapy.

blackroll.com

CEP Sportswear

CEP Sportswear

CEP offers a collection of shorts, tights, shirts, short socks, knee socks and sleeves for running, biking, triathlon, soccer, basketball, handball, ice hockey, riding, golf and a wide variety of other sports. CEP products enhance performance and recovery through the targeted use of compression to improve blood circulation and speed up lactate metabolism. CEP offers the right product for every athlete to achieve a perfect balance between health and performance. The superior quality of our products is guaranteed by our unmatched expertise and German production facilities.

cepsports.co.uk

Dynafit

Dynafit

Snow Leopards perfectly symbolize the values and characteristics DYNAFIT stands for. They move swiftly and elegantly in the world’s highest mountains and embody the ideals of the mountaineer.

DYNAFIT is the brand by athletes for athletes. We are 100 % committed to mountain endurance sports. Our goal is to support athletes, 365 days of the year, with high-performance products to get one step closer to their Mountopia.

dynafit.com

K-Active

K-Active®

We are taping with K-Active Tape. The holistic view of the human body with its many physical links e.g. the skin, the fascia, the muscles, the meridians, etc. creates the therapeutic basis of the K-Active Taping Method. The K-Active Tape is inspired by the charecteristics of the skin and it transmitts seemingly "positive" sensory information to our body.

k-active.com

spitzner

spitzner®

Massage is one of the oldest remedies of mankind - it looses muscles and fascia, promotes blood circulation and relaxes. For their medical massage products, spitzner® is using the best skin-compatible materials in pharmaceutical grade. Also suitable for sensitive and delicate skin. All products are also dermatologically tested. The best lotion products for your massage!

spitzner.de

 

Plan B
Sports and marketing agency.

planb-event.com

 

Wisthaler Photography
Outdoor Photographer Harald Wisthaler.

wisthaler.com

 

Laufcoaches
Your way to the marathon runner

laufcoaches.com

 

Laufwerkstatt
Running inspires

laufwerkstatt.at

 

Fachwerk Studios
Label, Events, Tonstudio, Design

fachwerk-studios.de

Are you interested to become a partner? Please contact us at This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. and we'll answer as soon as possible.

At this point we would like to take the opportunity to say "thank you" to all our partners and supporters!

We look forward to further cooperation!

Blackroll

BLACKROLL®

BLACKROLL® bietet Menschen jeden Alters und Sport-Niveaus die Möglichkeit, ihre Flexibilität, Balance, Mobilität und Stärke durch einfache Übungen und intensive Selbstmassagen der Muskeln und Faszien zu verbessern. Sie sind eine optimale Ergänzung zu klassischen Behandlungsmethoden, wie z.B. Physiotherapie, Krankengymnastik / Massagen, Rolfing oder Osteopathie.

blackroll.com

CEP Sportswear

CEP Sportswear

Die Kollektion umfasst Hosen, Shirts, Strümpfe, Sleeves und Socken für viele Sportarten, darunter Laufen, Triathlon, Wandern, Fußball, Basketball, Handball, Hockey, Skifahren, Snowboarden, Radfahren, Reiten, Fitness und viele mehr. Sowohl die Leistung als auch die Regeneration kann mit CEP Produkten verbessert werden. So wird durch den gezielten Einsatz von Kompression die Durchblutung verbessert und Laktat schneller abgebaut. Das Ziel von CEP ist es, für jeden Sportler das passende Produkt anzubieten und dabei Leistung und Gesundheit perfekt miteinander zu verbinden. An oberster Stelle steht dabei die Qualität, die durch die deutsche Produktion gewährleistet wird.

cepsports.com

Dynafit

Dynafit

In perfekter Art und Weise symbolisiert der Schneeleopard die Werte und Charakteristika von DYNAFIT und wurde so zu unserem Logo. In ihrem natürlichen Lebensraum, den höchsten Bergen der Erde, bewegen sie sich schnell, elegant, lautlos und verkörpern damit die Ideale von Bergausdauer-Athleten.

DYNAFIT ist die Marke von Athleten für Athleten. Wir haben uns zu 100 Prozent dem Bergausdauersport verschrieben und es uns zum Ziel gesetzt, an 365 Tagen im Jahr, Athleten durch die leistungsfähigsten Produkte ihrem Mountopia einen Schritt näher zu bringen.

dynafit.com

K-Active

K-Active®

Wir tapen mit K-Active. Die ganzheitliche Betrachtungsweise des menschlichen Körpers mit seinen vielfältigen Vernetzungen über Strukturen wie beispielsweise Haut, Faszien, Muskeln, Meridiane etc. bildet die therapeutische Grundlage des K-Active Taping. Das K-Active Tape ist den Eigenschaften der Haut nachempfunden und übermittelt dadurch scheinbar "positive" sensorische Informationen an unseren Körper.

k-active.com

spitzner

spitzner®

Die Massage ist eines der ältesten Heilmittel der Menschheit - sie lockert die Muskulatur und das Bindegewebe, fördert die Durchblutung und entspannt. Für unsere medizinischen Massageprodukte verwendet spitzner® nur beste und hautverträgliche Stoffe in Arzneibuchqualität. Auch für sensible und empfindliche Haut geeignet. Alle Produkte sind außerdem dermatologisch getestet. Nur das Beste bei euren Massagen!

spitzner.de

 

Plan B
Die Sport und Marketing Agentur.

planb-event.com

 

Wisthaler Photography
Outdoor Fotograf Harald Wisthaler.

wisthaler.com

 

Fachwerk Studios
Label, Events, Tonstudio, Design

fachwerk-studios.de

Sie haben Interesse Partner zu werden? Dann wenden Sie sich sehr gerne an Diese E-Mail-Adresse ist vor Spambots geschützt! Zur Anzeige muss JavaScript eingeschaltet sein! und wir werden Ihre Anfrage so schnell wie möglich bearbeiten.

An dieser Stelle möchten wir die Gelegenheit nutzen und uns ganz herzlich bei all' unseren Partnern und Unterstützern bedanken!

Wir freuen uns auf die weitere Zusammenarbeit!