Women's Trail

May 25-27, 2018

From the 25th to the 27th of May 2018 in Zell am See - Kaprun the third time "Ladies Only" will be announced, when the LEDLENSER Women's Trail will be in the beautiful region. The LEDLENSER Women's Trail is an event with family charm, a girls weekend among friends, colleagues, ambitious runners and beginners. The goal is to make trail running experience.

In addition to the four trail running events from Friday to Sunday, the matching workshops on trail running and health provide the framework for a successful weekend among women. The program is rounded off by a good dose of "wellness", yoga and relaxation as well as a cozy get-together in the context of joint evening events!

At the associated Trailrun Village runners have the opportunity to get to know, test and purchase selected products in peace.

Eventclip:

Achieve your optimum for LEDLENSER Women's Trail 2018: get sports massages and taping by professional physiotherapists!

Women’s Night on Trail / Women’s Panorama Trail & Ebenberg Trail / Women’s Challenge – or even the whole Women’s Trail Triple? No matter what you’re going for, we – Sandra, Andy & Markus from Outdoor Physio – are helping you to achieve your goal.

Now it’s been eight years that we have been an essential part of Plan B events. We are experts in accelerating your recovery after running. The treatments are specialized to your individual needs.

You realize pain in your calf right before the start or you're anxious, that your ankle doesn’t hold the run? Don’t worry! Our team is helping you by finding the reason for your problems and supplies you with all you need for a painless run and your regeneration afterwards.

We are located in the starting area daily 1h prior to start shot and help you with different taping techniques. Prices differ from 9 € (simple K-Active® Tape) to 15 € (complex K-Active® Tape & Hardtape). (prices per tape, no registration required)

You finished? We are waiting for you to limber you up and help you regenerating until Sunday noon. A 20 minutes treatment during the event is 30 € and the technique differs depending on your problems from a classical massage to manual therapy, lymphatic drainage, fascia treatment, muscle stretching, flossing or osteopathic techniques and includes professional advice by experts.

Where do I find the Outdoor Physios?

Just follow the „Massage“-signs! :)

Which time do they offer their service?

  • Friday:
    Runner registration + appointments, no treatments.
  • Saturday:
    9 am - 10 am (1h prior the start – Only Taping!)
    noon - 6 pm (Massage, Taping, Registration for Sunday)
  • Sunday:
    8 am - 9 am (1h prior the start – Only Taping!)
    10 am - noon 
(Massage)

What about the costs?

  • Advice & information: included
  • K-Active® Taping (simple): 9 €
  • K-Active® Taping (complex): 15 €
  • Classical Taping: 15 €
  • Massage (20 min.): 30 €

(All prices incl. 19% VAT)

SPECIAL

Everybody, who booked the LEDLENSER Women’s Trail Package, gets one massage and one K-Active® for free at any day of the event. Please reserve a slot for your free massage, when you’re at the race registration on Friday. For your K-Active® Tape, just come whenever you want during our taping times.

Women's Trail

25. bis 27. Mai 2018

Vom 25. bis 27. Mai 2018 heißt es in Zell am See – Kaprun zum dritten Mal “Ladies Only” wenn der LEDLENSER Women's Trail in der wunderschönen Region zu Gast ist. Der LEDLENSER Women’s Trail ist ein Event mit familiärem Charme, ein Mädels-Wochenende unter Freundinnen, Kolleginnen, ambitionierten Läuferinnen und Einsteigerinnen. Das Ziel ist es Trailrunning erlebbar zu machen.

Neben den vier Trailrun-Events von Freitag bis Sonntag bilden die passenden Workshops zum Thema Trailrunning und Gesundheit den Rahmen für ein gelungenes Wochenende unter Frauen. Abgerundet wird das Programm durch eine gute Portion „Wellness“, Yoga und Entspannung sowie gemütliches Beisammensein im Rahmen von gemeinsamen Abendveranstaltungen!

Auf dem zugehörigen Trailrun Village haben die Läuferinnen die Möglichkeit, ausgewählte Produkte in Ruhe kennenzulernen, zu testen und zu erwerben.

Eventclip:

Hol das Optimum aus deinem Lauf: Mit Sportmassagen und Taping von professionellen Physiotherapeuten der Outdoor Physio GbR.

Women’s Night on Trail / Women’s Panorama Trail & Ebenberg Trail / Women’s Challenge - oder gar das ganze Women’s Trail Triple? Egal für was du dich entscheidest, wir sind für dich da und werden dich dabei unterstützen, dein Ziel zu erreichen.

Seit nunmehr acht Jahren begleiteten wir die Events von Plan B und sind Experte rund um das Thema “Laufwehwechen”. Unsere Behandlungsmethoden, mit langjähriger Erfahrung in der Betreuung von Sportlern, sind individuell auf deine Bedürfnisse ausgerichtet und verhelfen dir somit zur bestmöglichen Regeneration.

Du bist voller Vorfreude angereist und merkst jetzt, dass die Wade doch noch zwickt oder befürchtest, dass dein Sprunggelenk nicht hält? Kein Problem! Wir, die Outdoor Physios, sind bereits am Freitag vor Ort und versorgen dich mit allem was du brauchst, um dennoch topfit starten zu können.

Eine individuell auf deine Bedürfnisse abgestimmte 20-minütige Behandlung bekommst du für 30 €. Die Art der dabei verwendeten Techniken variiert je nach Beschwerdebild zwischen klassischen Massagehandgriffen, manualtherapeutischen Techniken, Lymphgriffen, Faszien- & Dehntechniken, Flossingbehandlung, osteopatischen Techniken und inkludiert natürlich eine fachmännische Beratung durch uns.

Auch tapen lassen kannst du dich natürlich von uns, täglich eine Stunde vor dem jeweiligen Start im Startbereich. Kinesiologisches Taping by K-Active® bekommst du für 9 € pro einfache Tapeanlage und komplexe Anlagen sowie klassisches Taping für 15 € (keine Anmeldung notwendig).

Wo finde ich die Outdoor Physios?

Einfach den Massage-Schildern folgen ;)

Wann kann ich mich tapen & behandeln lassen?

  • Freitag:
    Terminreservierung der LEDLENSER Women’s Trail Paket Bucher im Rahmen der offiziellen Registrierung
    (keine Behandlungen an diesem Tag)
  • Samstag:
    09:00 - 10:00 Uhr (1h vor dem Start – nur Taping!)
    12:00 - 18:00 Uhr (Massage, Taping, Voranmeldung für So)
  • Sonntag:
    08:00 - 09:00 Uhr (1h vor dem Start – nur Taping!)
    10:00 - 12:00 Uhr 
(Massage)

Was kostet der Service?

  • Beratung & Information: selbstverständlich kostenfrei
  • Kinesiologisches Taping by K-Active® (einfach): 9 €
  • Kinesiologisches Taping by K-Active® (komplex): 15 €
  • Klassisches Taping: 15 €
  • Massage (20 Min.): 30 €

(Alle Preise inkl. 19% MwSt.)

SPECIAL

Für alle, die das LEDLENSER Women’s Trail Paket gebucht haben, gibt’s eine Massage und eine kinesiologische Tape-Anlage by K-Actice® kostenlos. Wir bitten dich dafür, bei deiner offiziellen Registrierung am Freitag einen Massage Termin für Samstag oder Sonntag zu reservieren. Das Tape kannst du jederzeit bei uns einlösen.