DYNAFIT Transalpine Run powered by Volkswagen R

DYNAFIT Transalpine Run powered by Volkswagen R

September 3–10, 2022

On September 3, 2022, the DYNAFIT Transalpine Run powered by Volkswagen R starts on its eight-day journey across the Alps, from Garmisch-Partenkirchen to the finish in Vals in South Tyrol on September 10. With 285 kilometers and an altitude of 16,770 meters, the route is one of the most demanding in the history of the legendary Alpine crossing. A maximum of 300 teams of 2 runners each will face the challenge, plus another 150 teams of 2 who can get a breath of air on the first two days of the RUN2 Transalpine Run.

Find out more / Registration

Chiemgau Trail Run

Chiemgau Trail Run

May 7, 2022

The Chiemgau Trail Run has been taking place since 2017 in the heart of the Achental in the municipality of Marquartstein. With the first weekend in May we start into the trail running season in the Bavarian Alps. 4 distances are now available and make the trail running heart beat faster.

Find out more

Bergzeit Alpincamp

Bergzeit Alpincamp

June 17-19, 2022

The Chiemgau Trail Run has been taking place since 2017 in the heart of the Achental in the municipality of Marquartstein. With the first weekend in May we start into the trail running season in the Bavarian Alps. 4 distances are now available and make the trail running heart beat faster.

Find out more

SALOMON Zugspitz Ultratrail powered by LEDLENSER

SALOMON Zugspitz Ultratrail powered by LEDLENSER

July 15 – 17, 2022

After two years of pandemic-related interruption, the Zugspitz Ultratrail is back. Celebrating its 10th year, Germany’s biggest trail running event will take place from July 15 to 17, 2022 and for the first time, the Olympic town of Garmisch-Partenkirchen will be the main hub.

Find out more

Schlegeis 3000

Schlegeis 3000

July 22 – 23, 2022

Schlegeis Reservoir lies at an altitude of 1,800m between the holiday regions of Mayrhofen-Hippach and Tux-Finkenberg, surrounded by the famous 3,000m summits of the Zillertal Alps. This impressive landscape with panoramic views of the main Alpine ranges and Schlegeis Reservoir, together with the purposely created circular hiking trails, is perfect for hosting the "Schlegeis 3000 VERTICAL & SKYRACE & TRAILRACE" running competitions.

Find out more

Grossglockner ULTRA-TRAIL®

GROSSGLOCKNER ULTRA-TRAIL®

July 29 – 31, 2022

Gossglockner ULTRA-TRAIL® - an epic adventure around the top of Austria - Großglockner (3.798 m), Austria's highest mountain. 110 km, 6.500 m positive climb lead through 3 provinces, 7 valleys and 6 towns along 14 glaciers and 300 summits over 3000 m around you! Be part of the challenge. Grossglockner Trail, Kalser Tauern Trail, Weisseee Gletscherwelt Trail and GGUT 110 I 2 offer your entry into the adventure GGUT.

Find out more

Startrails Montafon

Startrails Montafon

October 1 – 3, 2022

Trails for connoisseurs, explorers and trail runners with family and friends. In the middle of the natural jewel Montafon. A special sporting event with demands on sport, nature and enjoyment. You will go on first-class trails through the Austrian Alps. The central event location in St. Gallenkirch / Vorarlberg, with its chalet resort Montafon right at the start and finish area, offers relaxation, fun and all with high-quality catering based on local tradition. An extensive supporting program and child care make the Startrails Montafon an unforgettable experience even for friends and family members who are not running.

Find out more / Registration

DYNAFIT Transalpine Run powered by Volkswagen R

DYNAFIT Transalpine Run powered by Volkswagen R

3. bis 10. September 2022

Am 3. September 2022 startet der DYNAFIT Transalpine Run powered by Volkswagen R auf seine achttägige Reise über die Alpen, von Garmisch-Partenkirchen bis zum Zieleinlauf in Vals in Südtirol am 10. September. Die Strecke gilt mit 285 Kilometern und 16.770 Höhenmetern als eine der anspruchsvollsten in der Geschichte der legendären Alpenüberquerung. Maximal 300 Teams aus je 2 Läufer*innen werden sich der Herausforderung stellen, dazu gesellen sich weitere 150 2er Teams, die an den ersten beiden Tagen beim RUN2 Transalpine Run Luft schnuppern können.

Weitere Infos & Anmeldung

SALOMON Zugspitz Ultratrail powered by LEDLENSER

SALOMON Zugspitz Ultratrail powered by LEDLENSER

15. bis 17. Juli 2022

Nach zwei Jahren Pandemie bedingter Unterbrechung ist der Zugspitz Ultratrail zurück: Das größte Trailrunning-Event Deutschlands findet vom 15. bis 17. Juli 2022 bereits zum 10. Mal statt. Erstmals ist die Olympiastadt Garmisch-Partenkirchen Ausgangspunkt des ZUT.

Weitere Infos

Schlegeis 3000

Schlegeis 3000

22. bis 23. Juli 2022

Der Schlegeis-Stausee im Zillertal liegt auf 1800m Seehöhe zwischen der Ferienregion Mayrhofen-Hippach sowie Tux-Finkenberg und ist umgeben von den bekanntesten und höchsten Gipfel der Zillertaler 3000er. Diese imposante Natur-Arena mit Panoramaausblick auf den Alpenhauptkamm und den Schlegeis-Stausee sowie die angelegten Rundwanderwege eignen sich ideal für die Durchführung der Laufbewerbe „Schlegeis 3000 VERTICAL & SKYRACE & TRAILRUN“.

Weitere Infos

Grossglockner ULTRA-TRAIL®

GROSSGLOCKNER ULTRA-TRAIL®

29. bis 31. Juli 2022

Der Grossglockner ULTRA-TRAIL® - ein einzigartiges Abenteuer rund um den höchsten Berg Österreichs. 110 km, 6.500 Höhenmeter führen durch 3 Bundesländer, 7 Täler und 6 Orte vorbei an 14 Gletschern und 300 Gipfeln über 3.000m! Stell dich der Herausforderung. Osttirol Trail, Grossglockner Trail, Weissee Gletscherwelt Trail und GGUT 110I2 bieten einen Einstieg in das Abenteuer GGUT auf Teilstrecken.

Weitere Infos

Startrails Montafon

Startrails Montafon

1. bis 3. Oktober 2022

Trails für Geniesser, Entdecker und Trailrunner mit Familie und Freunden. Mitten im Naturjuwel Montafon. Ein besonderes Sportevent mit Anspruch an Sport, Natur und Genuss. Auf erstklassigen Trails durch die österreichischen Alpen. Der zentrale Veranstaltungsort in St. Gallenkirch / Vorarlberg bietet mit seinem direkt am Start- und Zielbereich gelegenen Chalet-Resort Montafon Entspannung, Spaß und das ganze mit hochwertiger Verpflegung nach lokaler Tradition. Ein umfangreiches Rahmenprogramm sowie Kinderbetreuung macht die Startrails Montafon auch für die nicht laufenden Freunde und Familienmitglieder zu einem unvergesslichen Erlebnis.

Weitere Infos & Anmeldung